• Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Joseph R

    July 11, 2020

    They made the process very easy. Wonderful people to work with.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jorge B

    July 10, 2020

    Was really responsible and friendly..

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Auri J

    July 9, 2020

    I was a first-time home buyer so this was a totally new experience for me and I just feel so blessed that Jonathan and his team at Fairway were the ones I chose to process my loan. I thought this process would be so difficult but they honestly made the process as easy as possible I feel like I hardly did any work at all to get this house! Any questions I had they always responded to immediately. Always professional. Jonathan thank you for making a life-long dream of mine come true!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Carlos M

    July 8, 2020

    exellent attention

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Amanda M

    July 6, 2020

    I really enjoyed working with Jenn Brooks. She made the experience easy as well as easy to understand. She was prompt with responding to messages and found the answer to all of my questions, even if she didn't know the answer right away. She was great!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Yelitza M

    July 5, 2020

    With current information to the customer

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    WILMA B

    July 1, 2020

    jONATHAN YOU AND YOUR TEAM WAS SO PROFESSIONAL IN ALL YOU DID FOR ME. THE TEAM KEPT ME INFORMED EVERY STEP OF THE PROCESS. I AM NOW A HOMEOWNER DUE TOO ALL OF YOUR HARD WORK. I APPRECIATE EVERYTHING.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Carlos M

    July 1, 2020

    They gave me very good information of every step of the proccess

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jancel M

    June 30, 2020

    I love the communication it was always clear and prompt. I loved that Brooke was always there to respond to any of my concerns during the process. Great services.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Javier S

    June 30, 2020

    It was a very agile process and with a professional staff available at all times to help with what the client needed.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Carrie L

    June 26, 2020

    Working with Johnathan and Jenn was a great experienced. Jenn was able to answer all and any questions while filling out paperwork. We are very thankful for their service!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Pedro S

    June 22, 2020

    I believe it was #1 in professionalism. The process was fast and easy, as well as careful. Very organized and you could review each step in the process. The communication was amazing and the teamwork was wonderful. Thank you so much to you and the team, this experience was excellent! We are so glad to have chosen you to help us purchase our new home. Thank you so much Jonathan Ellis, Amanda Kidd, Rosie Nolasco and Fairway Bank! You guys are amazing! Thank you so much....

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Anthony W

    June 21, 2020

    Process was pretty seamless. I give Brooke Mounts major kudos for being professional, easy to work with, and prompt with her response. Overall great experience.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jorge H

    June 19, 2020

    Good service!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jonathan A

    June 19, 2020

    Our loan officer Wilber did everything possible to make things smooth and work, gave us every possible option we had. I am truely happy with our expierence, will contact again for our 3rd property.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Kimberly O

    June 7, 2020

    Fairway did great teamwork & provided services in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    David A

    June 2, 2020

    The knowledge and the ability to communicate returning calls or texts in a timely matter

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Dywon T

    May 27, 2020

    The Fairway team was amazing in having whatever it takes a type of attitude. They always were right on top of any questions I had and always had a quick response. But a special Thanks to Amanda and Wilber they really worked to ensure that I had what was needed to make this dream of mine to come true. I'm so grateful for Jessica Walker (A Cole Realty). The fact she has a guy that's the best, I had my doubts in the beginning but I'm so grateful she convinces me to try her guy. Thank's Jonathan

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    dterry887

    May 27, 2020

    The Fairway team was amazing in having whatever it takes a type of attitude. They always were right on top of any questions I had and always had a quick response. But a special Thanks to Amanda and Wilber they really worked to ensure that I had what was needed to make this dream of mine to come true. I'm so grateful for my realtor. The fact she has a guy that's the best, I had my doubts in the beginning but I'm so grateful she convinces me to try her guy. Thank's Jonathan your team is awesome!!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Ricardo H

    May 26, 2020

    Rosie Nolasco was very helpful throughout the whole process, would always keep me up to date and helped me a lot. 10/10

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jackson E

    May 26, 2020

    Very smooth transition from each point in the loan process

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Magen D

    May 23, 2020

    Big shout out to you and your team for making this go as smooth as possible, specially during these times!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Timothy H

    May 23, 2020

    Just the overall ease of working with the staff, the prompt responses to our questions. Brooke is a sweetheart. She was one of the friendliest people I have ever worked with. :)

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    gareygonefishing

    May 19, 2020

    The worst thing I can say is that they run a flawless business. This is how good the team of "Jonathan Ellis " was to work with at Fairway. I can not believe we had our offer accepted by the Seller on April 7, and then on May 7th, we were in the lawyers office signing closing papers. His entire team kept up with me daily and no matter how dumb of a question I had, they made me feel like I was their top priority to answer it immediately. It was like this through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Norman G

    May 18, 2020

    I appreciate all the effort in our trip to buy a house. The tour was quite difficult but with a happy ending and we are grateful for that.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Ismael C

    May 12, 2020

    Everything was great. The patient they had for us, the process wasn’t that hard. They made it as easy as possible for us.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Eloisa H

    May 11, 2020

    Good information help people to understand everything..

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Irene O

    May 11, 2020

    N/A

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Garey W

    May 11, 2020

    Just how he and his whole team worked with me, so refreshing to not be treated like just another person just buying a home. I felt like I was their # 1 client through the entire process. Nothing beats that!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Ricardo A

    May 7, 2020

    The service was great. Jonathan was excellent and very helpful and when ever we had questions he said as there to answer all of them. Also rosi was soo nice and shes excellent her service towards us was always positive and she was there for us in every step of the way her service was excellent i couldn’t have ask for a better helper then her im so glad she was there. I would really recommend fairway.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jose G

    April 26, 2020

    👍

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Dahiana R

    April 26, 2020

    😕

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Lindsey M

    April 26, 2020

    Good communication

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Eric M

    April 25, 2020

    Very easy to work with. They made the loan process very easy.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Anthony P

    April 24, 2020

    Great team, very professional and pleasant

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Chris W

    April 20, 2020

    Hello interwebs. Jonathan and his team are fantastic to work with. This was my first home buying experience and as you can imagine, I had a million questions. Per day. They were quick and professional and kept me updated regularly. If you are on the fence, just call them. They were amazing.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Andy A

    April 17, 2020

    Great experience the loan officer was great at responding in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Wendy A

    April 16, 2020

    From beginning to end our experience with Jonathan and his team was great! We were able to work through the re-finance process completely online; which was especially helpful during the COVID-19 stay-at-home time period.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Saulo B

    April 13, 2020

    For His kindness, clear información and help when requieres!.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Christopher W

    April 7, 2020

    The communication throughout was amazing. As someone who’s never been through this process I really appreciated how welcoming the team was to my questions. I had several!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Timothy P

    April 4, 2020

    Quick responses and relatively trouble free experience overall. Easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Megan W

    April 4, 2020

    Very fast and easy!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Courtney W

    April 1, 2020

    Jonathan Ellis and his team were awesome! Got us locked into a great rate and closed in a timely manner; not to mention, they made the process seamless. I would highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Adam P

    March 30, 2020

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jeffrey G

    March 27, 2020

    Easy fast process all online.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jason M

    March 25, 2020

    Jonathan and his team's customer service and response times were great. Closing speed was on point.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Lucia M

    March 24, 2020

    I am very happy to being working with you. I will recommend you to my friends and family Thank you very much

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    James T

    March 24, 2020

    Professional staff, very proactive, and great team-work

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Thomas C

    March 10, 2020

    Jonathan provided excellent customer service by thoroughly explaining the details of the loan closing process that was easy to understand. He took the time to keep us posted during all phases of the process and ensured that we knew what was expected.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Amanda E

    March 7, 2020

    Timely, professional, and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Erick C

    March 6, 2020

    Wilber kept us informed about the whole process and Jonathan sent me very helpful emails to learn about the whole process since it was my first time home owner.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Roldo J

    February 17, 2020

    To start off, Johnathan had so much patience with me as a first time buyer. He answered all my questions in a very friendly matter. Highly satisfied.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Roger S

    February 12, 2020

    Jonathan and his team did an excellent job helping us get everything ready for our loan and worked hard to get our loan closed early for us. We highly recommend contacting Jonathan for your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jonathan C

    February 12, 2020

    Got er done again!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    John M

    February 7, 2020

    Easy process! Closed in under 3 weeks...

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Christopher F

    January 31, 2020

    Took more time than expected and was quite stressful... yet Jonathan Ellis assured us he'd get it done! But finally closed on our FIRST home. Thanks Jonathan

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Oscar S

    January 31, 2020

    Fast response when I had questions and always friendly and trying their best to help me.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Michael G

    January 26, 2020

    Very helpful

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Norma D

    January 17, 2020

    They are amazing! Excellent job.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Alissette R

    January 16, 2020

    They worked according to our needs, guided us correctly, they keep us informed, and worked our case quickly as we needed. Thanks God and to them we already have our home.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Claudia R

    January 16, 2020

    Fabulous:)

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    YESENIA P

    January 11, 2020

    Jonathan is truly great! He is fast and efficient, the process was practically paperless and handled online making it extremely convenient, I highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jorge A

    January 10, 2020

    Me gusto mucho que te atienden en tu idioma, ellos tratan de ayudarte lo más que pueden para que tu préstamo sea aprobado lo más pronto posible.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Rosa L

    January 10, 2020

    The staff did an amazing job on answering emails and calls, plus they treat you like they know you, which makes the process less stressful and easier for us! Great communication skills, very professional!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jacqueline M

    January 10, 2020

    Better communication with Loan Officer Assistant. I would have liked for the assistant to explain the process to me rather than having to ask questions every time a document was presented to me. Emails were not always answered, I had to reach out several times before I would get a response on several occasions. I also did not like that I asked the loan officer assistant a question and advise and I was given the wrong answer.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Vardry A

    January 10, 2020

    Timely responses. Jonathan and his team were there to help us through the home buying process in a professional and courteous manner.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Alecsander E

    January 10, 2020

    Being well informed about everything and always having a representative there to go through every step of the loan.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    PEDRO D

    January 10, 2020

    Great team of professionals

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Wendy P

    January 10, 2020

    The help I received from the team was very good. They answered all my doubts and questions. Wilber Davila was very helpful, every doubt I had he clarified to me. If in the future I would buy another house I would do it with Fairway Mortgage. Jonathan Ellis has a great team. Thanks for the support and help me to get my house.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Angela E

    December 8, 2019

    Information between his staff was not relayed in a manner which it should have been. Third parties indicated request for information and then the expectation that it be delivered next day even though there was a process. I’m extremely impressed with Jonathan and his ability to get the job done but communication is so key when dealing with something of this nature. His staff just dropped the ball.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    David H

    December 5, 2019

    Excellent communication from Jonathan.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Neil D

    November 30, 2019

    Johnathan is quick and responsive to any and all questions we had about our loan process.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Kelvin O

    November 27, 2019

    Loan process was made easy even though there was a lot of paperwork. Questions were answered quickly

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    JoAnn R

    November 22, 2019

    Jonathan Ellis and his team are all very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Thank you for making our refinance so easy! JoAnn R.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Gregory H

    November 20, 2019

    Great Sevice!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Francisco V

    November 14, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Genaro G

    November 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Daisy T

    November 4, 2019

    Interest rate was great!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Brooke S

    October 28, 2019

    Jonathan was professional and easy to work with every step of the way. His team is always responsive and friendly. It is important that I feel I can trust my lender. Jonathan is the lender that I know I can trust.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Carlos T

    October 28, 2019

    great

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Kelly F

    October 23, 2019

    Great team!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Meliana A

    October 12, 2019

    I could not have reached my goal if I had not been the incredible team that was supporting me from day one. The whole process is intense, so it is best to be certain that there are serious professionals taking care that everything is done in order, and as efficiently as possible. My happiness right now is priceless and I owe it to them!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jamie S

    October 5, 2019

    When something needed to be done. He got it done!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Melissa S

    October 3, 2019

    Everything from the initial application to the closing

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Alejandro L

    October 3, 2019

    I had a great experience working with Johnathan and his team I highly recommended him.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Donald F

    September 29, 2019

    Jonathan gets it done. Period!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Howard K

    September 27, 2019

    thanks

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    JOSE R

    September 27, 2019

    It great

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Elmer C

    September 23, 2019

    Everything went really smooth and all the people that I talked to you knew exactly what I needed to be done to get the loan across...The electronic signing made everything easier... overall I’m very happy how everything went through and happier because my family has a roof finally... Thanks

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Alexander V

    September 22, 2019

    Awesome crew

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Sankha S

    September 22, 2019

    Good services

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Brittney D

    September 18, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Anh T

    September 15, 2019

    It was all very efficient and painless to get to closing even with a little hiccup along the way. Communication was all very easy with quick responses. Thank you and your team.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Alex A

    September 12, 2019

    Keep me well informed of the whole process.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Celene J

    September 3, 2019

    I highly recommend Jonathan Ellis and his team they went above and beyond to help Me with the purchase of my new home... Thankyou!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Juan R

    August 14, 2019

    The best

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Archelle M

    August 11, 2019

    Mr. Ellis was very professional and knowledgeable, easy to reach when needed. The entire process was smooth thanks to him and the others at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Tyler E

    August 9, 2019

    Jonathan is amazing. He is extremely helpful and his response time made buying a home a smooth process.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Bridget E

    August 6, 2019

    Jonathan was wonderful to work with and helped us get pre-approved quickly so we could move on the house we wanted. He made the process very easy for first-time home buyers who are less familiar with the process of buying a home. Additionally, he has a phenomenal team who are punctual, helpful, detail-oriented, and patient throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Nickalus B

    August 6, 2019

    Johnathan was very informative and easy to work with

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jason Y

    August 1, 2019

    Jonathan and his team able to get me pre-approval for a mortgage with a below average credit rating. When all my recent credit changes finally showed up, they were even willing to work with me to re-score my credit report and adjust my interest rate accordingly.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jorge C

    August 1, 2019

    Great help from everyone in his office . Thank you for helping our family with this new home

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jose M

    August 1, 2019

    The resourceful and understanding staff.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Omar B

    July 29, 2019

    Something that would make you guys better is to comunicate with each other so one person gives one information and and someone else tells a different thing .

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Kelly D

    July 27, 2019

    Johnathens team where very helpful getting me through the process. Answered all my questions and kept things on track to close on time with no issues. Very talented team .

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Lizbeth C

    July 21, 2019

    The help I received thank you Jonathan Ellis and thank you Rosi Nolasco You helped a lot. Thank you again!!!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Abigail P

    July 12, 2019

    Mr. Ellis and team were a pleasure to work with. They had me closing on my new home in 3 weeks. They made the home purchase as easy as possible. Thank you for all the help!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Zsolt P

    July 4, 2019

    Made the process so easy with clear communications, easy instructions and good followups.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Demetrius M

    July 3, 2019

    Great communication and was very professional

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jose P

    July 1, 2019

    Thanks for the excellent job guys! Rosi Perez and all the team works hard to help us to complete our goal, our new Home! We are really happy with the result!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Luis H

    June 30, 2019

    everything was very excellent

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Ryan L

    June 26, 2019

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Leighton G

    June 25, 2019

    They made the process very easy they were there every step of the way

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    D'Andrea J

    June 24, 2019

    Karen was wonderful! Very prompt and timely.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Ana V

    June 23, 2019

    Rossy gracias por toda la ayuda que me brindaste, son un gran equipo!!!!!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Elizabeth Q

    June 22, 2019

    They are excellent people with a high percentage of customer service. always attending to my concerns and doubts with a lot of patience. They worried that everything would end happily. We are very grateful and happy.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Maria C

    June 17, 2019

    The Johnathan Ellis team got us to the closing table when we were not ready to buy. We had difficult obstacles that arose that were frustrating for us and the lending team. At the end of the day we were able to purchase our home and would not have been able to without the hard work and dedication from Jonathan Ellis team. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Kevin U

    June 16, 2019

    Jonathan and His Team made everything on their hands to help us get our house.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jose V

    June 5, 2019

    The communication

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Renee B

    June 5, 2019

    Jonathan is very knowledgeable and made our refinance experience pleasurable. Very quick process and great rates to boot! Recommend Jonathan and his team for any loan needs! Excellent customer service!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Adrian L

    June 4, 2019

    Jonathan and this team are absolutely amazing! They helped us step by step to owning our home.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Mark S

    May 30, 2019

    Jonathan was very professional in his conduct and commination throughout the entire process . Thank you Jonathan for helping us get into the home of our dreams!!! Thank you again Mark Simpson

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Brenda N

    May 30, 2019

    Thanks for all the amazing job you guys did!! specially Roxy who worked with me one on one can’t be more greatful than now you guys just made my dream come true got bless you guys thanks again and keep up the great service

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Matthew S

    May 26, 2019

    Jonathan was very helpful with all of our questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Albert S

    May 21, 2019

    Gracias por su ayuda

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Maria D

    May 4, 2019

    Staff is awesome. I worked with Rosi Nolasco and she was so sweet and helpful. Thanks everyone.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Robert P

    May 3, 2019

    Excellent service and communication.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Sade A

    May 3, 2019

    Made it happen

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Yenny M

    May 3, 2019

    Excellent customer service

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Gregory W

    April 30, 2019

    Jonathan was always willing to go the extra mile to make things work. He thought outside the box and was always available when I had questions. Jonathan was definitely a God sent blessing. I have already told several friends about the extraordinary assistance Jonathan provided.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Timothy R

    April 29, 2019

    He was awesome when above and beyond to make all a great experience true pleasure to work with

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Benjamin S

    April 29, 2019

    Very responsive. Was great to work with and matched any competitors rates. Was great to work with!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Shanetta L

    April 27, 2019

    If I had any questions Jonathan would answer them at the drop of a dime. He and his team are awesome. And if I know anyone in the future that’s looking to purchase a home I’m definitely sending them to Jonathan at fairway.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    shanetta l

    April 27, 2019

    This team is awesome, as a first time homebuyer they walked me through step by step. My kids and I now have a place we can call home. Im so excited today is day 2 in our new home and I love it!!!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Alfredo D

    April 20, 2019

    My experience was great and fast services so if I have to buy another house I will choose them again thanks

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Fernando R

    April 19, 2019

    Very professional service.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jorge V

    April 18, 2019

    Everything was great from the beginning to the end! A lot of communication when needed it amd they always were available to answer any questions that I had! You guys are the best! Ohh .. and Vicky and Rosi, Thank you so much for everything

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Sabrina K

    April 15, 2019

    Jonathan & his team was the BEST group of people I had the privilege to work with. :) Very pleasant to speak with over the phone & communicated in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    John S

    April 11, 2019

    Communication was very good through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Marice H

    April 9, 2019

    They informed you of the materials needed in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    HECTOR M

    April 6, 2019

    My wife and I are very excited, thank you all so much for your hard work!! 🙏🥰

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Shonkita H

    April 3, 2019

    The entire process was as stress free as possible. The team answered my questions and concerns in a very timely, professional manner. Closed on my loan in less than 30 days

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Y-LHUL B

    March 31, 2019

    Fairway is helpfully for the home buyer, again I thank you for you helping me made this happen.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Fabiola C

    March 30, 2019

    Fabiola C

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Ronald J

    March 29, 2019

    Jonathan, you and your entire staff worked so diligently and hard for us we can't help but to say thank you for it all. Everyone was quick, friendly and cared about the closing of our loan. We know you and your office went beyond the call and we are truly grateful. We hope you enjoy the Tasty Pastry treats sent by Nic to your office as our way of saying thanking. you. We have already began referring others to you and will continue to send clients your way. Thank you from both of us!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Erik M

    March 27, 2019

    Great team. We were able to close in record time

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Alan M

    March 24, 2019

    Friendly people, 5 stars to Rosi too 😊

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jose M

    March 17, 2019

    Everything was great I have good experience

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    David W

    March 7, 2019

    Jonathan's group made everything easy for my wife and I to understand the best option for our mortgage and made closing on our house quick and easy. They were very responsive whenever we had questions and were all around great to work with!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Antonio R

    March 5, 2019

    All the time he was attentive to any question and his team always attended fast

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Valerie C

    March 5, 2019

    Jonathan and his team were great. They kept me informed during my process and answered all of my concerns. Would definitely use them again. If Jonathan can’t get you a mortgage no one can!!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Michael M

    March 5, 2019

    Easy process, great rates, constant feedback!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Santiago P

    March 3, 2019

    Ok

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Shawn C

    March 2, 2019

    You were able to reach our goal and getting the loan for getting us in our home.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Katherine S

    March 2, 2019

    Jonathan and his team were quick to respond to any questions I had, and this being my first loan I had a lot. Very friendly and patient staff. Definitely would return if needed.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Teresa G

    March 1, 2019

    Jonathan has an outstanding team behind him and I can't thank all of them enough for their quick response time, the initiative they take to find answers if they don't already know them (they very rarely didn't know the answer to one of my many questions), as well as their absolutely professionalism and friendliness. Thank you for getting me through that closing period (on time!!) and into the house of my dreams!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Lizbeth E

    March 1, 2019

    From Vicky to Rosi to Jonathan you guys are so beyond amazing. You all made me feel at ease throughout the whole home buying process. Whenever I had a question you guys answered me immediately! I honestly felt truly valued! I would recommend this team to anyone! And will definitely be working with them in the future if ever need be. I want to give a special shoutout to Vicky! She held my hand throughout the whole process, kept me calm and alert. I felt as if I wasn’t just a client but a friend!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Fanny T

    February 25, 2019

    Let me star saying great customer Service, great team, always keep us updated with the process. thank you guys.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jose M

    February 25, 2019

    very professional, and very fast. with an efficient work staff. thanks for everything

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Joshua N

    February 23, 2019

    Jonathon is definitely the go to guy when purchasing your dream home! He was very helpful with the entire process. I thought purchasing my first home was going to be a long process and a headache but jonathon and his team managed to close my loan in 30 days stress free!! I would highly recommend jonathon to ANYONE!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Joshua N

    February 21, 2019

    Great customer service and a quick process! Very good guy to work with. He was very helpful with any questions that I needed answered, seeing as this is my first time purchasing my own home. Instead of the process being a headache it was stress free and very fast! Would recommend Jonathan to ANYONE! You need a house or credit repair to get one this is the guy to go to!!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Irlanda M

    February 19, 2019

    The easy process

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Manuela V

    February 17, 2019

    Very easy to do business with! Thank You.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Toyia M

    February 17, 2019

    This company worked with me from beginning to end. I would highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Antonio N

    February 14, 2019

    great

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Derrick S

    January 30, 2019

    Johnathan stayed in touch with me consistently. He Made sure i was informed at all times. Also, made me feel very comfortable with my first home buyers experience.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Tomas S

    January 19, 2019

    Jonathan and his team are jist Great, i mean amazing, what can i say. They made my home buying experience very easy. Always stay in touch and call me through out the process and explaing everything step by step. Like i said. They are great. Vicky, Rosi, Jonathan. Every single one of them are just very helpful people willing to help you and your family in the process of buy a new home!! I will definitely recomend Jonathan and his tean to the world. Thanm yiu so muchs Jonathan.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Tomas S

    January 17, 2019

    Thanks to you guys i own my first House. My experience with Fairway was Great. I still can't belive how pleasant they made this entire process for me and my family. Jonathan Ellis and his team are great. They stay in touch with me and communicate everyThing to me one step at a time, I couldn't be happier with them. I definitely recomend Fairway and specially this great team. Thank you guys for all the hard work and long hours you spend working on my Loann THANK YOU JONATHAN AND YOUR GREAT TEAM.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Daniel C

    January 7, 2019

    Jonathan was great, he knows his stuff. Rosi was amazing!! Our Realtor Laquesta was the best! I feel like we were behind alot instead of ahead of the process...and needed to come up with more money for close 2 days before our second close reschedule! Jonathan takes calls at all hours and is very responsive. Him and his team simply work hard. I would work with him and his team again!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Melesha O

    December 30, 2018

    Jonathan did a great job helping me through this entire process and was very helpful and made this process a wonderful experience for me and my family!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Ryan B

    December 29, 2018

    Jonathan kept us informed of our various options through the entire process. He was flexible in the timing, when we changed the closing dates due to the changes in the sale of our prior residence. Communication was top notch!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Sean Y

    December 19, 2018

    Jonathan made this an easy process being sure to keep us informed of the process and information needed which was important as this was our first house purchase.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Moises S

    December 19, 2018

    I felt like the closer to the end the more money we had to give. We spent a total of $18,000 to aquire a $170,000 house. I feel that looking at our statements and the amount of money that was in the accounts had alot to do with it and we were taken advantage of. It may not be the case its just how i feel.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Amber C

    December 11, 2018

    I’m not sure there are many lenders that take calls at 7am and 10pm not to mention weekends. Jonathan works hard for his clients and does what others can not! He never seemed to get annoyed at our bugging him for updates and he made things happen. There is no way we could have been in our home in less than a month with anyone else. He is phenomenal and worked amazingly with our realtor Kim Pendergrass.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jorge J

    December 9, 2018

    It was great working with Jonathan

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Marino H

    December 9, 2018

    Great job, thanks 🙏

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    James L

    December 6, 2018

    Jonathan worked hard to find the right loan that fit our specific needs.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    James J

    November 13, 2018

    I had an issue before closing and Johnathan didn't give up on me. He did all he could to help me get it done.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Tami C

    November 2, 2018

    Jonathan was great and was able to get me down payment assistance that was a big help in being able to get my home

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Kristian S

    November 1, 2018

    Jonathan worked hard to meet our needs and to get us the best financial package. He was very efficient, patient, friendly and explained the terms of our loan clearly. My husband and I could not have asked for a better experience, especially as a first time homeowners!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Linda F

    October 29, 2018

    Our realtor put us in touch with Jonathan Ellis and from the beginning and even after settlement he continued communication with us. He took control and remained proactive throughout the entire process with loan approval in 7 days ... amazing!!! We settled fast and it would not have happened without Jonathan! He and his team are persistent, proactive, thorough, friendly and professional. You simply cannot go wrong with Jonathan Ellis!!!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Harley C

    October 26, 2018

    more family like than a business atmosphere. always readily answered all phone calls and e-mails, great service. very informative about all things. and saved us a lot of money at every opportunity. would highly recommend jonathan. great job. thanks.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jeffrey T

    October 26, 2018

    Between him and LaQuesta they made buying my home a very easy experience. Not to mention from start time finish was only 23 days. I have already recommended him to friends.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Wendy T

    October 23, 2018

    The whole team was efficient and honest. I liked that I was kept in the loop.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Beau R

    October 23, 2018

    He wasn’t our first pick because I didn’t know about him. When I started talking to him he immediately wanted to help and make sure we got the rate that we wanted. Outstanding professional

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Rebecca J

    October 22, 2018

    The effort the Fairway staff put forth in helping me buy muni house was awesome and I highly recommend their services to anyone’s seeking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Mario Z

    October 22, 2018

    Everything were easy and efficient

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jeffrey G

    October 10, 2018

    The process of applying for our mortgage and paperwork was seamless. Jonathan and his team kept in contact with us through the process and gave clear instructions on next steps to achieve a fast closing. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Caleb L

    October 2, 2018

    Timely communication, very responsive to emails and questions. Very quick and easy walking is thru the home buyers process.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Andrew D

    October 1, 2018

    Excellent down to earth communications

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    William C

    September 28, 2018

    Did everything very fast

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Hunter B

    September 26, 2018

    Jonathan was great, especially when it came to me needing things. He was responsive and helped me get my loan.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Karen P

    September 22, 2018

    Jonathan made buying a home a great experience. He took care of everything and was attentive from the beginning to the end.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Daja E

    September 19, 2018

    Jonthan was wonderful we are now home owners thanks to him ☺️

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Ronna E

    August 30, 2018

    Jonathan truly cares about his clients. He is super resourceful and relevant in the lending industry which leads to his huge success. I would put him in front of any referrals I have in the future. He makes it happen!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Derrick C

    August 28, 2018

    Jonathan took us on when no one else would even give us a chance , he assured us from the start that he could get it done . We were super excited when he came back with “you’re pre-approved “ answer and after that was official it was super fast and closed out quickly. He was always available and more than helpful to answer all our questions . Thank you to his team and Rosi as well because she was just as amazing as Jonathan was .

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Kristin C

    August 28, 2018

    Jonathan mad our dream come true. We never imagined owning our own house. Jonathan made that come true. He spent many of hours putting up with so many questions we had and helping us understand the process. He was always there no matter the time of day or night. Who can you say will answer your calls at sometimes 10pm. Thanks Jonathan you were amazing.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    James T

    August 26, 2018

    Jonathan and his team - was very professional and knowledgeable; they made our home buying experience enjoyable under stressful times. Would highly recommend Jonathan and his team to my family, friends and whoever is in search for finanical /loan assistance when purchasing a home. vr/ James

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Cynthia P

    August 14, 2018

    Jonathan and his staff were all very pleasant in their communication, and were always willing to explain when I had questions. Everything was handled expediently to make the closing go quickly and smoothly!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Cynthia

    August 14, 2018

    Jonathan and his staff were always pleasant. They answered questions and were always quick to respond. I was out of state and even from a long distance the process was easy with their help.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Young R

    August 11, 2018

    0% down

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    KAI T

    August 11, 2018

    Excellent service and speed. Helped to close my house fast! Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Arturo G

    August 4, 2018

    Well the effort you company make for us to get a house and helping tru the whole process

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    David D

    August 3, 2018

    Friendly and spot on communication.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Daniel B

    August 3, 2018

    Jonathan was great answered all our questions and he even responded after regular work ours since we had a short time span to work with. I would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Katharine D

    July 31, 2018

    Jonathan made our loan process very smooth. Not only is he very knowledgeable, he was always available to answer and explain all questions in a very timely manner. Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks Jonathan!!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    James M

    July 26, 2018

    Every thing went smooth. No hassles

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Laura M

    July 25, 2018

    He was great to work with—answered my frequent inquiries quickly

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Alexander C

    June 30, 2018

    Everything went smooth and perfect!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Sydney K

    June 26, 2018

    Jonathan helped us find the best way to purchase our home with our current financial situation. He was quick to reply and get back in touch about things.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Casey T

    June 26, 2018

    Jonathan was very patient with me being a first time home buyer and not knowing anything about realty. He took the time to call me and explain things to make sure I was comfortable and understood everything as they progressed. I was always kept in the know and he always got back to my texts ASAP. I couldn’t of asked for a better first home buying experience. Jonathan definitely made it less stressful.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Janice G

    June 23, 2018

    He was always available to answer questions and made the process simple.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Jarmila M

    June 22, 2018

    He was awesome.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Timothy J

    June 21, 2018

    Johnathan was there every step of the way any time of day to explain things I had a question about. This process was very stressful and more than once he was able to reassure me with his willingness to explain anything I had a question about. There isn't a single thing I think Johnathan could have done better. I will definitely be recommending him.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Willie B

    June 14, 2018

    Jonathan was amazing!!! I would highly recommend going to him if you're thinking about buying a house

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Shakema D

    June 4, 2018

    One thing I can say is that this process is not easy but it's worth it. Jonathan and his team was there for me, they wanted me to have a house as much as I wanted it. I thank you for being so genuine and truthful with me through the whole process. It didn't feel like business it was personal. When I was frustrated they knew how to deal with me. Because you all are real professionals. I appreciated the time that we have spent these last couple of months. Thank you for believing and trusting me.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Philip L

    May 28, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Johnathan!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Michael C

    May 27, 2018

    Jonathan is really fast with the process and very informational about everything!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Reyna O

    May 15, 2018

    My experience buying my first house was incredible I will recommend Jonathan Ellis To a family end friends he is the best person

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Scott S

    May 5, 2018

    Jon is my hero! Always knew best options and products for my situation. People should wish for an agent like Mr. Ellis, and still never come close.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Angela E

    May 4, 2018

    Jonathan was extremely professional and treated me as well as ALL my concerns I feels as his own. Any questions I had he answered immediately and was available by phone constantly. I think I had an unreasonable request and he said he could get it done. HE DID! A man of his word.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Bonny M

    May 4, 2018

    I had a very quick close and Jonathon was able to pull it all together to make it happen.

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Anthony R

    May 3, 2018

    Very accurate and timely! Very pleasant person to work with!

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Hugh H

    April 30, 2018

    Jonth

  • Reviews for Jonathan Ellis

    Rhonda D

    April 30, 2018

    From the first time I spoke with Jonathan on the phone he was very professional and reassuring to me that he (FairwayLending) could assist me in getting a home. Whenever I had a question Jonathan answered every phone call and email immediately which gave me such peace of mind that I was not forgotten. I will and would recommend Jonathan Ellis to anyone who needs a really good Lender. Thank you Jonathan & FairwayLending.